×
• Missouri Edition •

 

Advertisement

Labyrinth of Fear Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 17866 East Overland Road
  • Nevada, MO
  • 417-667-4993
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
10 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great scares, great value!

    Great variety, there's something for everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible haunt!

    Wow! In a little town like Nevada, I was never expecting such an incredible use of animatronics and other electronic items! And every actor was perfectly in character, I never saw one break for even a moment! The storyline kept us interested and it seems to change every year! It’s hard to pick a favorite part, but my family enjoyed the mortuary with the creepy “Director” and her embalmer! We also loved the Reanimator! Everyone was awesome and on top of it! Very scary, left us terrified to go around corners!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A must see!

    These people are crazy!!! Chopping heads off, electric chair, snakes, and clowns on fences. At the end I couldn’t tell if I peed my pants or if it was just water that was squirted on me. Definitely the place to go. We can’t wait to see what’s new next year🤩

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Haunted House

    We had a lot fun. Scary and exciting every turn. Characters in each room did great job interacting with our group. I was surprised they even tapped into scents in some rooms . Smelled like burning flesh in electric chair room . The taxidermist had crazy scares in there with animatronics and a scary demon that jumps out at you. A butcher came after us in the body bag room with a chainsaw. Scary and fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So fun!

    I had such a good time going through the Labyrinth. It was scary and well-timed! I couldn’t pick a favorite part if I tried, it was all fun and well-acted. Thank you for putting together such a great Halloween experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best house in Missouri!

    One thing that makes this one different from the rest is the characters interact with you. Yes they do jump scared and chase you but there is also games that you play through out the whole thing. There is a story line and every character stays in character. The house is different every year we go and it never disappoints.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House ever

    This place was amazing. Even though the wait was a little while. It has fresh scares every year and the actors actually interact with you. The "story" line never makes sense but I they kept me on my toes. The screams from other people really hits hard when you are about to go in and the actors even walk around outside with the crowd and interact.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scares, great value!

    Great variety, there's something for everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible haunt!

    Wow! In a little town like Nevada, I was never expecting such an incredible use of animatronics and other electronic items! And every actor was perfectly in character, I never saw one break for even a moment! The storyline kept us interested and it seems to change every year! It’s hard to pick a favorite part, but my family enjoyed the mortuary with the creepy “Director” and her embalmer! We also loved the Reanimator! Everyone was awesome and on top of it! Very scary, left us terrified to go around corners!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A must see!

    These people are crazy!!! Chopping heads off, electric chair, snakes, and clowns on fences. At the end I couldn’t tell if I peed my pants or if it was just water that was squirted on me. Definitely the place to go. We can’t wait to see what’s new next year🤩

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Haunted House

    We had a lot fun. Scary and exciting every turn. Characters in each room did great job interacting with our group. I was surprised they even tapped into scents in some rooms . Smelled like burning flesh in electric chair room . The taxidermist had crazy scares in there with animatronics and a scary demon that jumps out at you. A butcher came after us in the body bag room with a chainsaw. Scary and fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So fun!

    I had such a good time going through the Labyrinth. It was scary and well-timed! I couldn’t pick a favorite part if I tried, it was all fun and well-acted. Thank you for putting together such a great Halloween experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best house in Missouri!

    One thing that makes this one different from the rest is the characters interact with you. Yes they do jump scared and chase you but there is also games that you play through out the whole thing. There is a story line and every character stays in character. The house is different every year we go and it never disappoints.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House ever

    This place was amazing. Even though the wait was a little while. It has fresh scares every year and the actors actually interact with you. The "story" line never makes sense but I they kept me on my toes. The screams from other people really hits hard when you are about to go in and the actors even walk around outside with the crowd and interact.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique experience

    Our group had a lot of fun and were genuinely surprised at every turn! It was a lot different from other haunted houses I’ve been to. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction Ever

    Man, this place was epic. The actors were amazing. They played their roles very, very, well. From facial expressions to maniacal laughs.The atmosphere was definitely legit. Some of the props were so convincing that we had to get close to tell that they weren't real. Lots and lots of very tight spaces. The 1:1 engagement and story line totally made it more intense. Great job!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun!

    It was great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolutely the best!

    The best Haunted House, I have ever been to. From the costumes, make-up, and sound effects, felt like you were truly, in a Horror Film! I screamed, the whole way through, even when I tried to expect, the unexpected! It took us about 45 minutes, to go through it all. Inside and outside, were full of surprises. You we're given a coin at the start, then at the end, if you chose wisely, you received a wonderful surprise. I can't say enough, just how wonderful every staff member was! Thank you, Russ and Joy Kemm!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It’s an awesome and scary haunted house and maze.

    We began our journey with a creepy gate keeper dressed like a pig with hooves for hands. He set the tone scared our group right out the gate. Then we went to mad dentist with crazy big teeth costume he was just creepy drilling on a poor soul. Next we went to a meat locker was cold in there just like the real deal. Then we traveled to a beheading room and a creepy little girl yelled at us . Scared us . Told us to shut up and they cut a woman’s head off… crazy scary. Next we to a haunted attic with dolls. Man I wanted out there. All kinds voices came out no where told me they see me, they’re watching me. Down the stairs we went to a nursery with exorcist in a crib hell noooo we ran through that room . Next on our journey we went to a mirror room disorienting and creepy actors and clowns messed with us to find our way out.. Then we travelled to a pitch black hallway with blow up walls that close in on you . Hope you aren’t claustrophobic. We came to a funeral parlor and that creepy old coot in there was just flat scary we booked out there. Headed into a jungle swamp room with all kinds critters , pig man, swamp monster in gilly suit and creepers followed us scared crap out of us. On we went to the electric chair room some crazy guy in there tried to fry one member of our group he had a laugh like joker from the Batman movie. Scary dude. Then we went on to a taxidermy room with a crazy guy in there scared the living hell out of us. He sharpened up his machete and cut his hand off threw it at us then squirted fake blood all over the wall. Next He set off his demon friend on us and the dam thing bent over backwards and tried to grab us, Then he told us to come up to his chopping block and wanted us to admire his taxidermy work on a doll he just sewed up, when we did he cut off a sliver of rabbit and threw it to his dog Fluffy under the table. That werewolf jumped out under the table and almost made my wife pee herself. Then he hollered told us to leave and chased us out there with a big knife into a room full of bodies tied upside down in plastic. They started shaking and hollering we were getting out there then a guy with a chainsaw came out the corner chasing us. God he was terrifying. That guy in the taxidermy room did awesome job acting made us feel like we were really in a haunted room and sucked us in to his story interacting with us. His makeup was scary looked like a cross over of mountain man / Indian with doctor. One scary actor. We ran next to Lector Hannibal’s room with his patient on the table. He asked us if we wanted a sliver of brain with Kianta and Faba beans. Hell no we were gone ended up in a witches room and lair that led us to a Dr. Frankenstein room and we gave him our mystery token and answered his question right. That led us out and we got a free t-shirt. Wow what an amazing, scary haunted house with great actors, and lots props , animatronics, and special Hollywood effects, I would recommend it to anyone. Worth the money. Fun to go through. The actors make you feel like you are in the story interacting with you. It was awesome!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun and spooky!!

    Me and my ghoulfriends had a scream of a time! If you’re looking for a spooktastic night, look no further. You won’t regret it, or will you???? …..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Holy hell it’s scary!

    Our wait was about 35 minutes but if you sit inside to wait you can hear all the other groups screaming as they go through; some can’t even make it past the front door to go into the first room. Everything is set to a T; actors are nailed in, story is followed through in all rooms, and if you make it til the end and “choose wisely” you’ll get a nice surprise. From the dentist, to the executioner, to the wild taxidermist, and all the “CREEPS” around outside you’ll never have time to get your head back on right. Well worth the money and wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    thank you very much for your review, I will pass on to the actors, hope to see you next year!

  • Email Verified Surprisingly good!!

    Really fun! Took the kids and they loved it. The wait was about an hour to get in because we didn't buy our tickets in advance.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    thank you very much for your review, we appreciate our guests!

  • Email Verified They go to a lot of trouble to scare the crap out you.

    Great haunted house. They go over the top. Leave to speechless or headless.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    Thank you, hope to see you next year!

  • Email Verified Great haunted house

    Great special effects and scary scenarios. I especially likes the young girl asking for people to kiss her baby. Overall well worth the drive!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to review. I will pass on to the young girl who loves her acting role.

  • Fantastic!

    Loved the decapitation room. I felt so sorry for the girl I really wanted to help her! I still can't figure out how they did it. The old lady was creepy. Wednesday scared the crap out of me. Had a great time. Can't wait for next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    thanks for taking the time to review, I will pass on to the creepy old lady, she will appreciate.

  • Email Verified Super scary and awesome as always

    I did a "bad mom" thing and we took our 8, 10, and 12 year old as they insisted they could handle it. Surprise!! The 8 and 12 year old were crying less than 1 minute in. After my 8 year old started yelling " chicken" in the first room, I started to ask the actors in each room to "scare at a 5 instead of 10." I will tell you now, they NEVER broke character. I had went through the haunted house before, so I personally knew they made it slightly less terrifying (it was still scary), but it definitely impressed me! These actors adapted to a situation without anyone ever knowing that they did so. I went through this the first time (without asking actors to tone it down), and I would go back time and time again and still jump and get scared. It is so real and interactive and involved that you could go through it weekend after weekend and still have jumps and that skin crawling feeling. If you want a good scare, I 100% recommend Labyrinth of Fear!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    Thank you for your excellent review. I appreciate the time you put into this and will pass on to the actors, hope to see you next year.

  • Great

    Best one I’ve been too

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    Thank you for your review, we will try next year to keep it fresh.

  • Email Verified Horrifying haunt!!

    This haunt made my skin crawl... It plays on all the senses that produce that feeling of fear. From Visual details in the physical rooms themselves to the smells of burning flesh through out the building! Weird.. Also love how the haunt takes you in and outdoors.. very disorienting!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    thank you for the review, appreciate you taking the time and enjoying the fact we try to challenge all senses.

  • Email Verified Never disappoints

    Every year they change things up and continue to make it better than the year before!The actors do a great job and the scare tactics are off the chart!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    Thank you for the review, we appreciate your support and I will pass on to the actors.

  • Email Verified Wow!!!!!!!

    What an incredible experience! Every actor is locked into their role and does it well. Every room is well decorated and like you’d see in the city! Absolutely worth the money. The group in front of me didn’t even make it to the first main room!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2021

    thank you for the review, the actors try hard to give all a great scare

  • The best around

    Went to 4 haunted houses this year and this one was the best! Awesome props and scary as hell!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth the drive!

    One of the best haunted houses I’ve ever been to! Worth the drive from KC or Joplin area for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and hope to see you back, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified Labrynth of Fear worth every penny of it.

    Amazing props, animatronics, and special effects. Great minute to minute scare factor and something around every corner. They added many new rooms to go through this year on your haunted maze tour. They added a dentist room, a funeral room, mirror maze, a tortune room removing a head effect, a labotomy Dr. Room, a withes room , and a mad taxidermist room. The taxidermist actor was over the top . Very scary props and great actor interacting with participants. He had a chewbacabra under his table, a bend over zombie anamatronic, and a scary body bag room full of props in moving body bags. That guy was crazy but very fun and entertaining. Great haunted house , great visit, would rank it the top in this area even over big city haunted attractions. Labrynth of fear us a must do this Halloween

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thanks for the kind words and I will pass on to the mad taxidermist!. Hope to see you back, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • A must see!!

    We love the interaction in the house. Not many houses include the audience like this one and that’s what makes it much more enjoyable then the rest! Plus ever year is completely different!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thanks and I will pass on to the actors, Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements for next year.

  • Email Verified Production Value!!

    Loved this haunted house. Super fun. Interactive. Lots of variety of experience. Some really good actors and an engaging story line. Mildly macabre, but didn’t glorify grossness, as a dad, that earned points from me. And as a dad I’d definitely recommend taking your teen aged kids and the whole family. This was great fun. We had to wait a while, but it was absolutely worth the wait. The production value of the props and effects was amazing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you for the comments and I will pass on to the actors. We are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified Best haunt yet!

    The details in this interactive haunt is surpassed by the big city attractions. The characters are spot on & it’s not all about the jump scares, although there are plenty. The wait is worth it. You won’t be disappointed!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and I'm glad you had a great scare, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified Amazing ??

    Awesome haunted house!! Every detail is over the top!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and hope to see you back, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Awesome!

    Wonderful effects!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and glad you enjoyed the show, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified great

    Had a great time, something around every corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and hope to see you back, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified Gets better every year

    New props, and additional square footage. This haunted house did not disappoint!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you and hope to see you back, we are already making plans for next year. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram about new announcements.

  • Email Verified great spook house!

    Great atmosphere. The lighting and animatronics were top notch. Actors did a very job of portraying their characters. Would definitely return

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 14, 2020

    Thank you very much, will pass on to actors. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram for weekend specials for next year.

  • Email Verified Amazing

    Lots of fun. Very entertaining.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 14, 2020

    Thank you very much, will pass on to actors, hope to see you next year.

  • Email Verified Fun scare!

    It was well worth the wait and the cost. We enjoyed the characters. The set up was perfect.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 14, 2020

    Thank you very much, will pass on to actors, hope to see you next year.

  • LOVED IT

    Fun for a first haunted house and had amazing people working!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 5, 2020

    Thank you very much for visiting, I will pass on to the actors who try hard to make this a great experience. Make sure to follow us on twitter or instagram and as will be doing specials each weekend.

  • Email Verified Lots of rooms to scare

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Interesting from start till the end

    I am a regular at most haunts and I am quite impressed with labyrinth. They have come up with fresh and innovative themes. The scares were executed in such a way that it engages the audience and keeps it interesting till the end. The haunts were reasonably priced. Used traditional props and creative ideas to make the scares different and effective. They did manage to create something new and unique from other haunts. Was fun. I will make sure to visit this place every Halloween season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great!!!

    This was so fun! Took daughter and her boyfriend. Their first experience, real nailbiter for them! Highly recommend for anyone! Love the electric chair, and the scavenger hunt:) essential oils were a bit.much for.my taste but, hey. Blood was cool! Will definitely come back with entire family next year!!! Can't wait to see what else is in store for 2020:):):)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME!

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolutely great!

    It was great adventure, scary the staff did a great job. Can’t wait to see how they top it next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Nov 1, 2019

    we look forward to seeing you back and will have a new story to scare you

  • Email Verified First time

    I had a blast going through it.. u all did a very great job.. will be back next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Nov 1, 2019

    Thanks for attending, we will ramp it up more for you next year.

  • Very impressed with it. Kids loved it.

    The props were very impressive. People working did an excellent job. I was really impressed with all of it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 21, 2019

    Thank you for joining us, hope to see you back next season, will be adding more thrills

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    We had so much fun at the labyrinth of fear in Nevada, Missouri tonight. I wasn’t expecting such a great experience and so much frightening fun! I certainly would recommend this fun haunted house. Hopefully you will get to visit sparky. If you do you get a prize. What a great surprise. Go to this place. Well worth the money! I’m going again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 21, 2019

    Thanks a bunch for joining us, look forward to adding new thrills for next season.

  • Email Verified Super fun

    Loved every bit of it and loved how the people rlly got involved! Especially the screaming girl when she gets her finger cut off but everyone else was pretty great too!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 21, 2019

    Great to have you visit, will have more thrills for next season, hope to see you then

  • Email Verified Amazing place

    Very interactive with the audience. Unlike any other spook house I’ve visited. Actors do an amazing job sticking to the theme and keeping it creepy. I appreciated that although scary they do not use a demonic theme. Worth the money! Can’t wait until next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Oct 8, 2019

    Thank you very much, see you next year

  • Different experience

    I have been to this haunt many times and each time it is a different experience. The team manages to bring up a new theme every year. The set was creatively designed always takes to consideration the theme for each year. The haunted house was superb. Most of the time it was interactive with actors calling out names. So scary but loved it very much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable one

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Impressed

    I am a regular at most haunts and I am quite impressed with labyrinth. They have come up with fresh and innovative themes. The scares were executed in such a way that it engages the audience and keeps it interesting till the end. The haunts were reasonably priced. Used traditional props and creative ideas to make the scares different and effective. They did manage to create something new and unique from other haunts. Was fun. I will make sure to visit this place every Hollywood season

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Sep 4, 2019

    Thank you very much for your support!

  • Email Verified Scares everywhere...

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Sep 4, 2019

    Thank you very much for your support, more is added for 2019.

  • Email Verified Lots of rooms

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Sep 4, 2019

    Thank you very much for your support, we have tried to make more memorable for 2019.

  • Email Verified AWESOME!

    AWESOME! The haunted house had several rooms and the scares were planned out keeping in mind the theme and every nook and corner had something to offer. It was like a maze where you find it hard to find the way out. Each room had something to amaze us. The actors were able to outsmart us how much ever careful we try to be. Thank you actors and crew. They have surely made this one a memorable one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Different experience

    I have been to this haunt many times and each time it is a different experience. The team manages to bring up a new theme every year. The set was creatively designed always takes to consideration the theme for each year. The haunted house was superb. Most of the time it was interactive with actors calling out names. So scary but loved it very much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    Labyrinth of Fear replied Sep 4, 2019

    Thank you very much for your support!

  • Different experience

    I have been to this haunt many times and each time it is a different experience. The team manages to bring up a new theme every year. The set was creatively designed always takes to consideration the theme for each year. The haunted house was superb. Most of the time it was interactive with actors calling out names. So scary but loved it very much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Different experience

    I have been to this haunt many times and each time it is a different experience. The team manages to bring up a new theme every year. The set was creatively designed always takes to consideration the theme for each year. The haunted house was superb. Most of the time it was interactive with actors calling out names. So scary but loved it very much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Labyrinth of Fear
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?